Слава Ісусу Христу – Слава на віки! Glory to Jesus Christ – Glory Forever! Dicsoseg Jezus Krisztusnak - Dicsoseg Mindorokke!

Most Rev. Stephen Chmilar D.D.
Main menu

Icons

 

Icon of the Holodomor
The Man-Made Famine (genocide) in Ukraine
(1932-1933)

Shevchenko Monument



Eparchial Clergy


Rev. Lajos Angyal
St. Mary's Hungarian Parish - Windsor, Ontario

Rev. Zeniviy Bahriy

Dormition of the Mother of God, Missisauga
z.o.bahriy@gmail.com

Rt. Rev. Bohdan Bilinsky
bjbilinsky@gmail.com  Syncellus - Chancery - Toronto Office
 
Rev. Petro Bodnar - stmaryssudbury@yahoo.ca
Holy Protection of the Mother of God, Sudbury

 


Rt. Rev. Leo Chayka
Holy Protection, Val d'Or, St. Volodymyr, Kirkland Lake, Christ the King, Rouyn Noranda (Mission)
 
Rev. Bohdan Choly
cholybohdan@gmail.com
 Ss Cyril & Methodius, St. Catharines

Rev. Ostap Chorniy
St. Josaphat Cathedral, Toronto

Rev. Volodymyr Chvets
Holy Transfiguration, Thunder Bay

 
Rt. Rev. Conrad Dachuck
St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish Bond Head, ON
 
 
Rt. Rev. Nicholas Deak
St. John the Baptist Hungarian Parish, Welland, St. Michael's Hungarian Parish, Hamilton

Rev. S. Didur

Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Thunder Bay
 

Rev. Roman Dusanowskyj
roman.dusanowskyj@gmail.com
Holy Ghost Parish (Sydney); St. Andrew's Mission Parish, Halifax.

Rev. Petro Dvirnyk
- stspeterandpaul@rogers.com
Ss Peter and Paul Parish, Toronto, ON

Rev. Ivan Dyriv

Dormition of the Mother of God Parish, Toronto
Rev. Andrij Figol - fatherandrij@gmail.com
 Protection of the Mother of God - Guelph  - Nativity of the Mother of God -Cambridge 
Rev. Peter Galadza - pgaladza@ustpaul.uottawa.ca
Sheptytsky Institute St. Paul University, Ottawa ON

Rt. Rev. Roman Galadza
- pastor@saintelias.com
St. Elias the Prophet Parish - Brampton ON
 

Rt. Rev. Eugene Halitsky - Volodolha@yahoo.ca
At. Anne Parish, Chathamr ON 

Rev. Dmytro Hancharyk
The Great Matyr St. George the Victorious - Oshawa

frdmytro@yahoo.com


Rev. Zenon Hentosz -
St. John the Baptist Parish, Ottawa ON

hentosz_family@sympatico.ca
 
 
 
 
Rev. Teofhan Heto
St. Nicholas, Kenora
o.teofan@gmail.com

Rev. Peter Hrytsyk
Sts. Volodymyr and Olha Parish, Windsor ON

Rev. Tom Hrywna
Sts. Volodymyr and Olha Parish, Windsor ON
pastor.stsvowindsor@gmail.com

 

 
Rev. Oleh Kachur
St. Nicholas, Toronto, ON
okatchour@hotmail.com


Rev. Renaldo Kekis - renaldo.kekis@sympatico.ca
Resurrection of Our Lord Parish, Hamilton

Rev. Josaphat Korchinski - korski@sympatico.ca
Holy Eucharist Church Toronto ON
 
 
Rev. Volodymyr Krivoglavyi -

Holy Eucharist Parish, Toronto
volodymyrkrivoglavyi@gmail.com
Rev. Roman Lahola - romanlahola@hotmail.com
Montreal, QC,

Rev. Jaroslaw Lazoryk
Nativity of the Mother of God Parish, Sault Ste. Marie

ylazurko@shaw.ca

Rev. Lybomyr Levytskyy

Sacred Heart Church - Waterford

Rev. Roman Lobay
 St. Nicholas Parish, Toronto

Rev. Andrii Lopatniuk -
St. Nicholas Parish, Hamilton,

alopatniuk@sympatico.ca

Rev. Michael Loza -
St. Joseph's Parish, Oakville
pastor@sjucc.ca

Rt. Rev. Taras Lozynsky - loz@sympatico.ca
Christ the Good Shepherd Parish at St. Michael's, Toronto, Ontario.
Rev. Boniface Malowany
OSBM, Protosyncellus, St. Basil Chapel, Toronto, ON

Rev. Bohdan Mironovich
 St. John the Baptist - Brantford, Sacred Heart - Waterford
 
Rev. Cyril Mykytiuk,OSBM,
St. John the Baptist National Shrine, Ottawa, ON
Rev. Viktor Nazartchyk - stmaryschurch@cogeco.net 
Nativity of the Mother of God, Niagara Falls;

 Rev. Andrew Onuferko - aonuferko@ustpaul.uottawa.ca
Sheptytsky Institute, St.Paul University, Ottawa.

Rev. Ihor Oshchipko - ihor@poklilk.com
 Assumption of the Mother of God, Montreal, QC
Rev. Ivan Palisa
St. Demetrius Church, Toronto, ON
ipalisa@hotmail.com

Rev. Ihor Panchyshyn
Holy Protection of the Mother of God, Toronto, ON
igorpanchyshyn@yahoo.ca

Rt. Rev. Roman Pankiw
Holy Dormition of the Mother of God Parish, Mississauga, ON
stmaryscawthra@3web.com
 
Rev. Andrija Petresin
Holy Spirit Ukrainian Catholic Church, Hamilton
holyspiritchurch@cogeco.net

Rev. Ihor Petryk
Christ the King Parish, London, ON.
ih.petyk081@sympatico.ca
Rev. Jaroslaw Pivtorak
St. Michael the Archangel - Montreal
pivtorak.yaroslav@gmail.com

Rev. Petro Rudnik
, Montreal, QC

Rev. Roman Rytsar
St. Michael the Archangel, Kingston, ON
rrytsar@gmail.com
Rev. Peter Shumelda - frpetershumelda@sympatico.ca
St. Demetrius Parish, Toronto, ON

Rev. Bohdan Slipyj
 Holy Protection of the Mother of God, Toronto, ON

Rev. John Sloan

St. Michael the Archangel - Welland, Ontario
 

Rt. Rev. Anton Szymychalski - johnthetheologian@sympatico.ca
St. John the Theologian - St. Catharines, ON

Rt. Rev. John Tataryn - fatherjohnt@sympatico.ca (parish st.demetrius@sympatico.ca)
St. Demetrius Parish Toronto, ON

Rev. Myron Tataryn
 Holy Transfiguration - Kitchener, ON  Nativity of the Mother of God - Cambridge
mtataryn@rogers.com


Rev. Ivan Trush
St. Volodymyr the Great - Thornhill

Rev. Roman Trynoga

Dormition of the Mother of God, Mississauga, ON
romantrynoga@hotmail.com
 
Rev. Yuriy Tykhyy
Exaltation of the Holy Cross, Thunder Bay
holycros@tbaytel.net
Rev. V. Vitt - rutav2tt@gmail.com
Holy Ghost Parish, Montreal, St. Basil the Great Parish, Lachine
Rev. Zenon Walnyckyj -holyprotection-burlington@cogeco.ca
Holy Protection , Burlington, Ontario.

Rev. Bohdan Winnicki - winnicki@rogers.com
 St. George the Great Martyr - Sarnia
 
Rev. Volodymyr Yanishevsky - revvolodymyr@yahoo.ca
 St. Josaphat Catherdral - Toronto - -Chancellor
 
Rev. Oleh Yuryk

Exaltation of the Holy Cross, Barrie Sts Vlodymyr and Olha - Tiny, ON

Rev. Nazar Yuriv

St. Andrew the Apostle,  Montreal, QC
nazar_yuriv@yahoo.ca
Rev. Jozef Zyla - soborpokrova@gmail.com
Holy Protection, Toronto
Rev. Dcn. Del Junco - pdel@sympatico
Paul Holy Eucharist Parish, Toronto

Rev. Dcn. Peter Filipowich - peter_filipowich@hotmail.com
Holy Eucharist Parish, Toronto
 
Rev. Dcn. Charles Hutchison - mhutchison2003@yahoo.ca

 Toronto, ON

Rev. Protodeacon David Kennedy
-bdavidkennedy@yahoo.ca
St. Elias Parish, Brampton
 
Rev. Dcn. Mitchell Kita - majkita@netcom.ca
Holy Dormition Parish, Mississauga

Rev. Dcn. Bohdan Lechman
- greekcatholic@hotmail.com
St. Nicholas Parish, Toronto

Rev. Protodeacon. Mychajlo Ljahovic - ljahovich@cybernet.net
St. Nicholas

Rev. Dcn. Marozsan, Laszlo
St. John the Baptist Hungarian Parish, Welland

Rev. Dcn. Leo Melnyk
St. Demetrius Parish, Toronto

Rev. Dcn. Michael Melnyk
St. Demetrius Parish, Toronto
 
Rev. Dcn. Brad Moleski

St. John the Baptist Shrine, Ottawa

Rev. Dcn. Wm. Plaus - plausbsv@allstream.net
St. Elias, Toronto

Rev. Dcn. John Ratusny
- jjratusny@sympatico.ca
Exaltation of the Holy Cross Parish, Barrie ON

Rev. Dcn. Tibor Turi
- kathisma@sympatico.ca
St. Elias Parish, Brampton, ON

Rev. Protodeacon Nestor Yurchuk - yurcons@sympatico.ca
St. Demetrius Parish, Toronto

Rev. Gregory Andrusyshyn
Sydney, Nova Scotia

Rev. John Barszczyk
St. Josaphat Cathedral, Toronto.

Rev. Wolodymyr Dacko - wdacko@yahoo.ca
Dundas, Ont.

Rev. Zenowy Didukh

Rev. Taras Dusanowskyj
Toronto, ON

Rev. William Kondusky
St. Catharines, ON

Rev. Andrew Kormanik - akormanik@canada.com
Toronto

Rev. Yaroslaw Tabaka

Rev. Michael Andronyk
 

Rev. Alexander Barna
Toronto

Rt. Rev. Esteban Deak
Toronto, ON
 
Rev. Dcn. Nicholas Handiak
La Salle,Q.C.

Rev. Theodore Harasymchuk
Oakville, ON

Rt. Rev. Peter Iwachiwiwachiwpi@gmail.com
Toronto, ON

Rt. Rev. Theodore Pryjma 
Sudbury, ON 

Rev. Edward Yarema
Sarnia, ON
 
 

Rt. Rev. Mitred Andrij Chirovsky
Sheptytsky Institute
 
Rev. Fr. Stephen Muth

Barberton, OH

Rev. Wiktor Holowasz

Germany

Rev. Ramond Palko

West Seneca, NY

 


Address
The Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy
of Toronto and Eastern Canada

940 The East Mall, Suite #201
Toronto, ON M9B 6J7 Canada
Phone: (416) 746-0154
Fax: (416) 746-6003
E-mail: eparchto@bellnet.ca

Map

B4J

     


 
 
 


The Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Toronto and Eastern Canada
940 The East Mall, Suite #201, Toronto, ON M9B 6J7
Phone: (416) 746-0154,  Fax: (416) 746-6003  E-mail: eparchto@bellnet.ca
© 2003 - 2009 Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Toronto and Eastern Canada